Yhteystiedot

 Puheenjohtaja Markku Kiviaho  
 markku.kiviaho@pcmk.fi
 +358 50 4521201
 Varapuheenjohtaja
 Endurovastaava
 Jukka Puurunen
 jpuurune@gmail.com 
 +358 40 7123 883
 Sihteeri
        
 Katja Kuoppala
 katja.kuoppala@pcmk.fi

 Rahastonhoitaja Sanna Koskela
 sanna.koskela@pcmk.fi
 +358 40 7007 821
 Ratamestari Janne Fräki
 jannefraki@gmail.com 
 +358 40 8311 571
 Hallituksen jäsen  Marko Kuronen
 +358 400 172 170
 Hallituksen jäsen Jyrki Kuusela
 jyrki.kuusela@gmail.com
 +358 40 744 2891
 Hallituksen jäsen  Kimmo Lammi
 kimmo.lammi@pcmk.fi
 +358 400 693 419
 Hallituksen jäsen  Markku Kesti
 markku.kesti@pcmk.fi
 +358 400 693 590