Yhteystiedot hallituksen jäsenet

Puheenjohtaja
Endurovastaava
 Jukka Puurunen 
 pj@pcmk.fi
 +358 40 712 3883
 Varapuheenjohtaja
 MX vastaava
 Kimmo Lammi
 vpj@pcmk.fi
 +358 400 693 419
 MX Ratamestari
 Hallituksen jäsen
 Aleksi Juntunen
aleksi.juntunen@pcmk.fi
 Sihteeri 
 Hallituksen jäsen
 Niko Rovanperä
 sihteeri@pcmk.fi
 Junnuvastaava
 Hallituksen jäsen
 Jirka Järvenpää  
juniorit@pcmk.fi
 +358 40 7724 723
 Rahastonhoitaja / ostolaskut Hanna Mattsson
 Kuulantie 38
 94700 Kemi
 rahastonhoitaja@pcmk.fi
 Hallituksen jäsen  Markku Kiviaho
markku.kiviaho@pcmk.fi
  
 Hallituksen jäsen
 Snowcross vastaava
 Anu Vanhatalo
 
snowcross@pcmk.fi
 Hallituksen jäsen Marko Hilden
 marko.hilden@pcmk.fi